Our Board of Directors

Congratulations to Our 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Appointed Directors

  • Christopher  Webb-Baton Rouge Police Department
  • Sonya Cardia- Porter, Asst. District Attorney-EBR District Attorney’s Office
  • Captain Ron Boucher-EBR Sheriff’s Office
  • Gail Grover-Mayor’s Office
  • Linda Carter, District Manager-EBR Office of Community Services

Rotating Directors

  • Vanessa S. Bailey-ExxonMobil
  • Juan Barthelemy, PhD-LSU School of Social Work
  • E. Sue Bernie-Retired, EBRDA
  • Amy Binck-OLOL, Registered Nurse
  • Mittie Bolton-Attorney, First Circuit Court of Appeals
  • Rachel Cattelino-Financial Analyst/Morgan Stanley
  • Louis DeJohn, Jr.-Louis Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
  • David Hill. M. D.-Pediatrician, Our Lady of the Lake
  • Cindy Phillips-Retired, DCFS
  • Arron Pierre-CPA,  A. Wilbert’s Sons, L.L.C.
  • Brett Reynolds-Vice President-Marketing, Neighbors Federal Credit Union
  • Eleanor Saffiotti-H & E Equipment Services, Inc.
  • Mi Youn Yang, PhD-LSU School of Social Work